mast04

Distributors

U.S. Offices

International and U.S. Head Office

Mallan Group Training and Management Inc.

Tucson, AZ

Anne Harman

thegamesforlife@gmail.com

www.knowmegame.com

Phone: (520) 323-3430

Maryland

Freeman Institute

Severn, Maryland

Joel Freeman

joel@freemaninstitute.com

www.joharigame.com

Phone: (410) 729-7800 ext. 1

Minnesota

Distinctive Leader Options, Inc.

Eagan, Minnesota

Phone: (651) 287-1442

okokon.udo@leaderoptions.com

www.leaderoptions.com

Canadian Offices

Canada

Consulting Resource Group

Abbotsford, British Columbia

Ken Keis

kenkeis@crgleader.com

www.crgleader.com

Eleanor Parkinson

eleanor@crgleader.com

Phone: 604-852-0566

 International Offices

Australia

Lifelong Learning

Western Australia

Di Granger

granger@lifeflonglearning.com.au

www.lifelonglearning.com.au

Denmark

Mindshop

Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland

Jens Fisker Carlsbaek

post@mindshop.dk

www.mindshop.dk

Uranienborg Alle 24
DK-2860 Soeborg
Denmark

Tel.: +45 39667900

Poland

gryHR.pl Anna Filipowicz-Florczyk

Krakow

Anna Filipowicz-Florczyk

anna.florczyk@gryhr.pl

www.gryhr.pl

ul.Antyczna 3
31-419 Krakow
Tel: +48 606 115 482

South Africa

Karien Rothmann

Distributor South Africa Email karienrothmann@gmail.com
cell 074 116 1893
In association with

Colleen Norwood

Admin & Sales Email norwood@wbs.co.za
cell 083 263 3422
In association with

Viv Routledge

Distributor Western Cape Email vroutledge@mweb.co.za
cell 082 561 0124

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

CLS sa/nv - BELGIUM

Brussels 

Consulting and Learning Solutions
 

info@cls.management

www.mailleux.be

Tel:  + 32 2 679 51 61